The Facebook authorization allows YOU to access your Facebook account details through Trackify. That means, YOU (and you only) are able to manage your Facebook Business Manager and Ad Accounts while you're logged in to Trackify. 


This is inevitable, since Trackify lets you select your FB Pixel(s), create Custom and Lookalike Audiences, and builds Facebook feeds and catalogs. These operations directly involve your Facebook account properties.


Access information is not saved or used by Trackify independently, when you are not logged in to the Trackify admin.